Check out my album teaser for "My City's Large".  I'm so excited to bring you all this music and thank you to everyone that helped make this happen.  You helped create my sound and I'm forever grateful for your talents!  Album will be out everywhere on December 10th and available for pre-order on November 13th!!!


Jeremiah Vancans: lead vocals, guitars, synthesizers, keyboards,  harmonica, programmed drums, bass, vocoder, whistle
Thomas Bryan Eaton: pedal steel, guitars, mandolin, banjo
Pearson Constantino: drums
Jon Shaw: bass
Michael Doctor: trumpets, melodica
Kevin Bouley: saxophones
Tonia Passwater: clarinets
Stephen Smith: keyboards, bass
Josh White: drums
MP: drums
Austin Nicholson: bass
Adam Groves: vocals
Caitlin Linney: vocals on “Suburban Blues”

Produced, written and recorded by Jeremiah Vancans
Mixed by Chris Allen, Isaiah Abolin, Michael Doctor and Jeremiah Vancans
Additional recording by Chris Allen, Thomas Bryan Eaton, Isaiah Abolin and Michael Doctor
Mastered by Chris Sorem
Artwork and Design by Renee Dondanville